Pro Football Schedule September 2022

0
63

Week 1
Thursday, Sept. 8
Bills vs. Rams 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Sept. 11
Saints vs. Falcons Noon Fox
Browns vs. Panthers Noon CBS
49ers vs. Bears Noon Fox
Steelers vs. Bengals Noon CBS
Eagles vs. Lions Noon Fox
Colts vs. Texans Noon CBS
Patriots vs. Dolphins Noon CBS
Ravens vs. Jets Noon CBS
Jaguars vs. Commanders Noon Fox
Chiefs vs. Cardinals 3:25 p.m. CBS
Raiders vs. Chargers 3:25 p.m. CBS
Packers vs. Vikings 3:25 p.m. Fox
Giants vs. Titans 3:25 p.m. Fox
Buccaneers vs. Cowboys 7:20 p.m. CBS
Monday, Sept. 12
Broncos vs. Seahawks 7:15 p.m ESPN/ABC

Week 2
Thursday, Sept. 15
Chargers vs. Chiefs 7:20 p.m. Amazon
Sunday, Sept. 18
Dolphins vs. Ravens Noon CBS
Jets vs. Browns Noon CBS
Commanders vs. Lions Noon Fox
Colts vs. Jaguars Noon CBS
Buccaneers vs. Saints Noon Fox
Panthers vs. Giants Noon Fox
Patriots vs. Steelers Noon CBS
Falcons vs. Rams 4:05 p.m. ET Fox
Seahawks vs. 49ers 4:05 p.m. ET Fox
Bengals vs. Cowboys 3:25 p.m. CBS
Texans vs. Broncos 3:25 p.m. CBS
Cardinals vs. Raiders 3:25 p.m. CBS
Bears vs. Packers 7:20 p.m. NBC
Monday, Sept. 19
Titans vs. Bills 7 p.m. ET ESPN
Vikings vs. Eagles 7:30 p.m. ABC

Week 3
Thursday, Sept. 22
Steelers vs. Browns 7:15 p.m. Amazon
Sunday, Sept. 25
Saints vs. Panthers Noon Fox
Texans vs. Bears Noon CBS
Chiefs vs. Colts Noon CBS
Bills vs. Dolphins Noon CBS
Lions vs. Vikings Noon Fox
Ravens vs. Patriots Noon Fox
Bengals vs. Jets Noon CBS
Raiders vs. Titans Noon Fox
Eagles vs. Commanders Noon Fox
Jaguars vs. Chargers 3:05 p.m. CBS
Rams vs. Cardinals 3:25 p.m. Fox
Falcons vs. Seahawks 3:25 p.m. Fox
Packers vs. Buccaneers 3:25 p.m. Fox
49ers vs. Broncos 7:20 p.m. NBC
Monday, Sept. 26
Cowboys vs. Giants 7:15 p.m. ESPN/ABC

Week 4
Thursday, Sept. 29
Dolphins vs. Bengals 7:15 p.m. Amazon
Sunday, Oct. 2
Vikings vs. Saints (London) 8:30 a.m. NFL Network
Browns vs. Falcons Noon CBS
Bills vs. Ravens Noon CBS
Commanders vs. Cowboys Noon Fox
Seahawks vs. Lions Noon Fox
Chargers vs. Texans Noon CBS
Titans vs. Colts Noon Fox
Bears vs. Giants Noon Fox
Jaguars vs. Eagles Noon CBS
Jets vs. Steelers Noon CBS
Cardinals vs. Panthers 3:05 p.m. Fox
Patriots vs. Packers 3:25 p.m. CBS
Broncos vs. Raiders 3:25 p.m. CBS
Chiefs vs. Buccaneers 7:20 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 3
Rams vs. 49ers 7:15 p.m. ESPN